Alla inlägg den 15 januari 2007

Av ingenting - 15 januari 2007 19:44

Ansiktet på en sådan där söt, man blir riktigt varm.gos <3Tänkte på dig idag igen..Some granite wall Numbs our bones, numbs our all As we sit on skinny hands Nothing to say, nothing at all I don't know you and I... I don't want to You're so awkward just like me But I don't care You're the reason I'm leaving You're the reason I'm leaving If I leave then we don't stop leaving alone I had no idea that in four years I'd be hanging from a beam behind the door of number ten Singing well fare thee well fare thee well fare thee well I am leaving Yes I leave it all to you You're the reason I'm leaving (I'm leaving alone) You're the reason I'm leaving (I'm leaving alone) If I leave then we don't stop leaving alone You're the reason I'm leaving (I'm leaving alone) You're the reason I'm leaving (I'm leaving alone) If I leave then we don't stop leaving alone As we ride along under an optimistic sun The radio sings that Everybody song by REM And Here I Am Fighting Fighting Yes I'm Fighting not to cry And that's another reason Why I gotta hate you like I do Like I do oh Like I do. You're the reason I'm leaving (I'm leaving alone) You're the reason I'm leaving (I'm leaving alone) If I leave then we don't stop leaving alone I'm the reason you're leaving (I'm leaving alone) I'm the reason we're leaving (I'm leaving alone) If I leave then we don't stop leaving alone

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards